skip to main content

Acellus Home Access
Posted On:
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
News Image

Click on the Acellus icon to access class assignments.

 

School

Principal

Email Address

Abrams Elementary

Dr. Armentress Robinson

arobinson@bessk12.org

Bessemer City Middle

Ms. Lisa Heard

lheard@bessk12.org

Bessemer City High

Mr. Albert Soles

asoles@bessk12.org

Charles F. Hard Elementary

Dr. Lakeshya George

lgeorge@bessk12.org

Greenwood Elementary

Mrs. Angela Bedgood, Interim

abedgood@bessk12.org

Jonesboro Elementary

Dr. Anjell Edwards

aedwards@bessk12.org

Westhills Elementary

Ms. Mildred Posey

mposey@bessk12.org